Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, September 21, 2018
PD Day - No School for Students
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Terry Fox Walk
School Mass
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: St. Martin's Church
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:55 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018
PD Day - No School for Students
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - No School
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:55 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, November 12, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Friday, November 16, 2018
Fall Break - No School